Hornets players honoured

May 28, 2015   ·   0 Comments

The Alliston Hornets Junior C Hockey Club held its annual awards banquet at the Hornets Nest restaurant on Sunday, May 24, to honour players after a championship season. Andrew Ceolin was name Top Defenceman. The Most Improved Player award went to Ryan Lewis. The ‘Dougie’ award for hardest working player went to Matt Hamilton. Nic Archibald was named Most Valuable Player and Top Scorer. Gianluca Pallotta received the Most Sportsmanlike award. The Top Goalie award went to Tyler Brindle. Rookie of the Year is Steve Griggs.

Photo by Brian Lockhart


Readers Comments (0)

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support